samirababy

@samirababy is a 28 year old Straight Female from Dallas, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

I am caring, understanding and open
minded. I am also sociable, merry, curious, tender, kind and
sympathetic. I am ready to help and support people. I think I am a
clever and interesting person. I am ready to commit to long term
relationship/marriage.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Dallas, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Practical Spiritual

Looking for

I want to meet a good and open minded
man who will love and care for me,who will let me have a
sense of belong and will
always be there for me at all
times,submissive,cheering,accommodating,optimistic and will
make me have a sense of womanhood

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Dramatics Drawing Television Travelling

Music interests

Gospel RnB

Sports interests

Horse Riding Racquetball / Squash Surfing