lizandjacqui

@lizandjacqui is a 37 year old Bisexual Female from Bexhill, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

Introduction

We are a happy married lesbian couple just looking to complete our family with the hope of a little one!!!

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bexhill, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

We are interested in finding a friendly open minded male to help us out!!! Or maybe even a female who may know of some nice bloke who could help.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 29 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Pop Reggae RnB Ska Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Cycling Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Net Ball Running Sailing Skateboarding Snowboarding Volleyball Walking Water Sports Windsurfing