fakepalindromes

@fakepalindromes is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Bradford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Eugh, I can't write these to save my life.

I'm bright, unintentionally hilarious (I mean it, I am a walking joke), and I like cuddles but hesitate to initiate them (I gotta get over that). I take interest in such subjects as... sociology, English (everything about it), music/music technology, psychology, the arts, history. I'm hopefully going to go to uni to study English Language and Linguistics.

Platonic cuddling and kissing should be a thing between friends (obviously not if I was in a monogamous relationship), but "oh, hey, I'm feeling down, can I have a kiss?" That should happen.

I generally hesitate to message people first even if I really want to on account of SHYSHYSHY so go ahead and message me, I'd be happy just to chat about anything really!

I love the following:

Books - 1984, Bartimaeus Trilogy, Dean Koontz, War of the Worlds, Harry Potter, Sherlock Holmes.
Movies - Marvel, Cabin in the Woods, LotR, Harry Potter.
Shows - 8 out of 10 Cats, QI, Mock the Week, Would I Lie to You?, Mentalist, Medium, Supernatural, Doctor Who, Sherlock Holmes.
Music - Andrew Bird, Queen, Muse, Radiohead, Elton John, Massive Attack, Rammstein.
Food - Cottage pie, soups, chicken.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bradford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A friend, first. Then we see what happens.

Anyone who can make me laugh, can put up with me being ridiculous, and is open minded.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 21

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers DIY Drawing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk House Indie Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hockey Jogging Running Skateboarding Swimming Walking Yoga