Paulo

@Paulo-72 is a 45 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello everyone!
My name is Paulo and I am 41yo. I live in London and love the summer.
I've just moved to the UK and I'm hopping to make new friends and maybe meet that special someone with whom i can discover the city in long walks. I love reading about spiritual things, romances, history. Love going to museums, theatres, dancing and romancing.
I am a simple easygoing guy who loves to laugh and have loads of fun with my friends.
Please feel free to get in touch ;-)
Paulo.

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is simple, easygoing, outgoing, down to earth, loves dancing, is romantic and spontaneous. I guess I am looking for someone to enjoy life with. :-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Gospel House Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Hiking Jogging Pilates Sailing Walking Yoga