Kieron

@Kieron-92 is a 24 year old Bisexual Male from Basildon, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am not good at expressing myself through words. I've started over so many times yet i never feel like i am getting closer. So perceive me as you will, but i think only through communication will you understand me.

Well, my names Cuban Pete, and I'm the king of the rumba beat :P

I am silly sausage that likes wiggling about like a pansy. I like using sarcasm to torment and tease people, but i mean no harm. I can have a right chinwag with the person, that and being random is quite alluring, to me.

I'll squeeze in my orientation here... I am panromantic.

Unfortunately i have baggage to burden. I suffer with depression and social anxiety. I have suicidal thoughts, and i've self-harmed before. I am really struggling to remain afloat... I should be receiving help soon, though. I think i do a good job keeping my dark passenger at bay, i am usually upbeat when talking to people.

So yeah. I don't really go out, but don't think that i am not an outdoor person! No, i don't have any real life friends. I socialize online, people come and go, though there's one person i cannot seem to shake. Thanks dude :)
I like spending time with my younger siblings, and go out with them when i feel like i am in the mood. I like swimming, bowling, tennis, football, baseball, basketball, badminton, table tennis, and darts to name a few sports. I don't particularly enjoy watching sports, however x) I also like GAMING, board games, card games, BROWSING THE WEB, MUSIC, watching MOVIES, and watching TV SHOWS. Those in capitals are what i am doing more often than not. There's also loads of things i would like to try!!!

If you are still here, then congratulations, here's a reward for baring with me. A video of me dancing, ^_^ "Oh My!" -
21 years old, green eyes, really short brown hair, and i am slender. Yeah, randomly throw that out as apparently it's what the site want

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Basildon, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Open Minded Quiet Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Disco Indie Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Rugby Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Windsurfing Wrestling