Jocelyn

@Jocelyn is a 55 year old Lesbian Female from Dunstable, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm a semi retired nurse god that makes me sound old !! well I dont feel 51 , have a spirit of a 35 yr old . I love badminton , socialising with my friends and have various interests in art nouveau items , e bay collecting and selling sometimes, love walking hosting good meals with good company . Love driving , meeting new people , theatre, cinema, mentally stimulating conversation.
Bit hooked on Groupon at moment and going on a survival weekend soon , and a segwell day which is when you drive those 2 wheeled upright things through the woods! Should be fun! Probably break a leg!! Would love to take someone lovely away for weekends, and just enjoy each others time together.
I've a good sense of humour and a warm and very kind heart .
My daughters 18 , and is hardly in , but I knew she was only ever on hire. shes beautiful. So this year is my time , and I am looking for some good company initially but would love to fall in love again ... one last time .

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dunstable, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

To be perfectly honest I'm not sure anymore. Want someone to know who they are and maybe a bit different . Someone who can take me camping , go walking and show me different things then I already know . Someone who's attractive inside and out but really kindness is the most attractive thing for me now. Need someone with energy and interested in people and has a good sense of humour to make life not so serious at times . I'm flexible and a good meal and chilled glass of gd wine would be lovely to start with .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 42 - 52

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping DIY Entertaining Gardening Investing Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Folk Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Golf Net Ball Racquetball / Squash Swimming Tennis Walking

1 Friends

GreyLady

Cornwall

58

4 Favorites

lj81

Petersfield, Cambridgeshire

56

Mary

Newcastle upon Tyne

57

wonderfultimezin11

Greater London

54

Charlieemma

Manchester

44