GreyLady

@GreyLady is a 58 year old Lesbian Female from Truro, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

Introduction

Never feels right writing about yourself, so here goes..........looking to meet a kind, funny caring lady, someone to share experiances with home & away. Someone who enjoys nights in or out, hotels or caravans, someone to laugh or cry with.
Who am i??......just me, out to all and a lot to share with you

About

General details

Age 58
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Truro, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone to laugh with, spend time with, travel, but most of all someone honest, kind, caring and willing to put as much into a friendship/relationship as me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 48 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Pop Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Hockey Racquetball / Squash Surfing Swimming Walking

1 Friends

Jocelyn

Central Bedfordshire

55