Andrew

@Andrew_65 is a 52 year old Bisexual Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I love music and theatre. My job is in the arts. I have seen a little of the world and would like to travel more. I am a friendly, confident person who has decided to move on from co-dependent situations. I am looking for someone who is "together" and not an alcoholic or drug taker! I look after my health and have recently been diagnosed Type 2 diabetic. I go for long walks and try to eat fairly little and often to,deal with this. I have a winning smile and like making my friends laugh.

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone who would like to keep me company for concert and theatre visits, yet sometimes persuade me to stay in for some home cooking! A straightforward, honest person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Folk Garage Gospel House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Running Swimming